top of page
  • kaijunyou

Photoshop Exercise #2

Updated: Jun 1, 2022


1. As a fan of Taylor Swift, I really love the album cover of the single ME!. In this case, I created this image. Firstly, I changed the background to green. Then, I found a picture of orange flowers since I think green and orange are a great combination. Next, I typed in the text and used a layer mask to make the image fill in the text.

2. Here is another image that I created during the class. I love daisies since it gives me a sense of youth, purity, and peace. The process of creating this image is the same as the last one, but the only additional step for this one is to change the size of the frame.

3. This one is definitely creepy! To create this one, I used the magic wand tool to select the hand and the eye. Then, I simply place the eye at a layer at the top of the hand's layer. Finally, I changed the background to red.




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page